skip to Main Content

Jelico is George Mahoney, co-owner of Swoon Recordings and one half of Get Physical’s Stereo.type. After releasing on a number of world-renowned labels like Get Physical, Katermukke’s MUKKE, Einmusik’s EIN2, LouLou Records and Just Her’s Constant Circles; George decided to launch the Jelico alias to showcase his solo work.

Jelico’s debut release dropped in October 2019 on his label Swoon Recordings as a collaboration with label founder Ryan Murgatroyd. With more EPs upcoming on Get Physical and Swoon Recordings, Jelico looks set to push his solo alias to the next level in 2020.

Jelico’s DJ sets have been built over many years of experience playing some of the world’s best venues, including regular appearances at Watergate & Kater Blau. His sets are full of energy and groove fueled by his ability to make the crowd move.

01. Throwing Snow – Snowing Throw? The Folly Of Pangloss (Original Mix)
02. Scavazza – Shake Your Hearts (Original Mix)
03. Jelico – Entropy (Original Mix)
04. Tiger Stripes – Rasmus Plays Marimba (Dirty Secretz Remix)
05. Jelico – All I Want (Original Mix)
06. Art Of Tones – The Rainbow Song (Crackazat Rework)
07. Mr G – In Gratitude (New Moon Mix)
08. Cioz – Random People (Original Mix)
09. Corpino – Mirko’s Watery Eyes (Original Mix)
10. Mano Le Tough – Snakes On The Brain (Original Mix)
11. Ryan Murgatroyd ft Sobantwana – Wooma (Original Mix)
12. Kristin Velvet – Featherweight (Original Mix)

Back To Top