skip to Main Content

Lost Arcade is an electronic music duo composed of @FelipeCallado & @RyanPapa. The pair perform their music live incorporating Deep, Melodic House, Underground Progressive and Techno.

The pair met over a decade ago in Brazil and quickly forged a strong friendship. During this time they co-ran the independent record label, Stigma Recordings, which received support from many high profile DJ’s. They have both forged successful DJ careers, performing all around the world and headlining many of the best venues and club nights, particularly in South America.

Fast-forward to 2020 and the idea to collaborate on some music quickly developed into a new project under the name of Lost Arcade. Despite the limitations of working remotely, streaming from Ryan’s studio in Sydney to Felipe in Paris, a handful of loops and ideas developed into a forthcoming artist album along with a number of EP’s, signed to Brazilian imprints, Triade Records, Fluxo and Gooseneck Records.

From the very beginning, Lost Arcade aimed to forge its own unique sound that combined and amplified the pair’s DJ experiences and intimate knowledge of club music. The partnership has pushed both artists beyond their comfort zones to strive to create something that is both meaningful and timeless.

1. Lost Arcade – Origin (EG Intro version) – LAR
2. Fourthstate – Distant Source (Original Mix) – Late Night Music
3. NTFO – Sin Piu (Original Mix) – Sintope Digital
4. Vril, Rødhåd, Out Of Place Artefacts – ORELA (Original Mix) – WSNWG
5. David Orin – Un Autre Monde (Original Mix) – All Day I Dream
6. Bedouin & Santiago Garcia – Bay of Skaill (Original Mix) – Human By Default
7. Tim Green – Walking The World (Original Mix) – TRYBESof
8. Lost Arcade – August (Original Mix) – Fluxo Records
9. Matthias Meyer & Xinobi – Lacuna (Original Mix) – Do Not Sit On The Furniture
10. Lost Arcade – King’s Cross (Original Mix) – Fluxo Records
11. Shade Of Drums – Path (Original Mix) – Global Underground
12. Lost Arcade – Selena (Original Mix) – LAR
13. Simple City – Metropolis (Original Mix) – Sudbeat
14. Quivver – Takin Over (Vincenzo Remix) – Bedrock
15. Rufus Du Sol – New Sky (Lost Arcade Remix ) – White
16. Polymod – Clouds (Original Mix) – Last Night On Earth
17. Lost Arcade – Aldebaran (Original Mix) LAR

Back To Top