skip to Main Content

Shui Mi Tao’s new EP ‘Aura’ EP will be out on March 5th via Druma Music. Grab your copy here

Ukrainian essentialist, addicted to hypnotic sound, came to electronic music with pure intentions – to create. His nature – to say less words and listen to details, feel the vibe and enjoy the life. Shui Mi Tao choosing quality over quantity and less over more. Oh, sorry! That is too much words…

01. Yamil – Amaru [Madorasindahouse]
02. Indieveed – Monumental [Unreleased]
03. Simple Symmetry & Iñigo Vontier – Prayer To The Spiritual [Calypso]
04. Auggië – Memory [Innervisions]
05. Denis Horvat – Unikum [Innervisions]
06. INVŌKER – Tōkyō [TAU]
07. Buba – In Cave [DRUMA]
08. Shui Mi Tao – Aura [DRUMA]
09. Kintar, Dj Angelo – Cala Del Sol [Sudam]
10. Lokkhi Terra meets Dele Sosimi – Afro Sambroso [MoBlack]
11. Mr Raoul K, Manoo feat. Ahmed Sosso – Bara (Pablo Fierro remix) [Compost]
12. Literatura – Dream (Enoo Napa remix) [Ocha Mzansi]

Back To Top