Skip to content

EGLO.006 Yard One

At the heart of Yard One is London’s Jordan Bruce, founder of Tact Recordings, and Manchester’s Larry Jones. The duo have released a string of material via Jordan’s imprint and the pair’s debut L.P ‘When Elements Collide’ on Tact Recordings in 2015.

Since the inception of Yard One the pair have remixed dutch duo Esther Duijn & Steady Douglas (Feelharmonic / Housewax) and seen support from a broad spectrum of leading names in the electronic music industry such as A Sagittariun, M50, J.Tijn, Tazz, Hackman and Mr.G, as well as receiving recognition for their work from electronic aficionados such as XLR8R, DJ Mag and BBC 6 Music.

1. Detroit Escalator Co. – Gathering Light
2. HVL – Does the moon also fall
3. Outboxx – Withdrawal
4. Leif – Empty Sky
5. Isherwood – Black Keys Moogs and Phattys
6. John Talabot – Intermission
7. Four Tet – I’m on fire
8. FaltyDL – Do Me (Bruk Mix)
9. Cold Chillin’ Inkswel – Linoleum Magnets (Ugly Drums Remix)
10. Efdemin – Track 93
11. Traumprinz – Baby Jesus
12. Steevio – llif
13. Gerry Read – Crave
14. Brother G – String
15. Spencer Parker – Faster Forward (FIT Remix)
16. Gianluca Petrella – 103

Back To Top