Skip to content

EGLO.049 Jürgen von Knoblauch from Jazzanova

‘Strata Records – The Sound of Detroit – Reimagined by Jazzanova’ is available for streaming on all platforms.

Jazzanova is a German Berlin-based DJ/producer collective consisting of Alexander Barck, Claas Brieler, Jürgen von Knoblauch, Stefan Leisering, and Axel Reinemer. The group is one of the foremost proponents of the nu-jazz, chillout and jazz house styles of music associated with record labels such as 180 Proof Records / BBE.

01. Sam Sanders – Inner City Player
02. Larry Nozero – Tune For LN
03. TJ – Reach For The Sky
04. Maulawi – People Make The World Go Around
05. Sphere – Alicia
06. Ron English – Yet & Still
07. The Lyman Woodward Organization – Bell Isle Daze, Part 2
08. Larry Nozero – Baubles, Bangles & Beads
09. The Lyman Woodward Organization – On Your Mind
10. Maulawi – Naima
11. Sam Sanders – Summer Mist

Back To Top