skip to Main Content

Ellen Allien announces eight studio album, ‘Alientronic’

Photo by Sven Marquart

Covering different styles like ambient, techno and electro.

German DJ and producer Ellen Allien has announced her eighth studio album, ‘Alientronic’. The LP will feature eight tracks and will be out on May 17th.

The material, recorded at the end of 2018 in Berlin, will be published via BPitch Recordings, a label that she founded in 1999 before creating UFO Inc. a few months ago.

You can listen to ‘Stimulation’ below, the first single from ‘Alientronic’.


01. Empathy
02. M.D.M.A
03. Bowie In Harmony
04. Love Distortion
05. Electronic Joy
06. Exit To Humanity
07. Free Society
08. Stimulation

Back To Top