skip to Main Content
Elrow To Release Double-disc Debut Compilation

Elrow to release double-disc debut compilation

The collection will be out on the respected UK label Cr2.

Elrow is the Spanish club concept from Barcelona that has come to revolutionize the world of club entertainment. Presenting a spectacular twist on the traditional show, it is as wild and bonkers as humanly imaginable, a real sensory explosion of sight and sound and a party where everyone joins the fun. To get a feel for the elrow experience think mega parties full of bursts of light and colour, trapeze artists soaring through the air as a flood of confetti pours from the sky, eclectic props and inflatable toys, elaborate set design, stilt walkers towering above you, Elvis Presley rocking to techno with thousands of revelers dancing to the beat of the best house and techno. In other words, a jam-packed roller-coaster of pure smiles.

Now they present their debut 2xCD and digital download mix that reflects the true vibe of the now legendary event, featuring core residents at the heart of the musical experience. This is the beginning of a landmark series with inclusions from diverse and esteemed artists such as Melé, Bontan, Route 94, Max Chapman, Dennis Cruz, Waze & Odyssey and special exclusive tracks from George Privatti & Eddy M, Versus, Reelow, Di Chiara Brothers, Cal Johnstone and Cloonee.

Elrow’s debut compilation will be out August 25th. You can pre-order and listen here.


Disc 1 – Toni Varga & De La Swing

1. Melé – Sunshowers
2. DJ DEP – Desalojado
3. Bontan – Control
4. Sidney Charles feat. Lady Vale – Make Me Moove
5. Collective Machine – I Want a House Kit
6. Santé & Tony Varga – In Time
7. Supernova – Get Hot
8. De La Swing – Connected
9. CAAL & Baum – Downtown Beat
10. Route 94 – House & Pressure
11. Max Chapman – Body Jack (Get My Swerve On)
12. Alexis Raphael – Loaded Up (CAAL Remix)
13. Cloonee – Like This
14. Mihalis Safras – Pushit
15. Emanuel – Come As You Are (Luca Donzelli & Mar-T Remix)
16. Ki Creighton – Trivial

Disc 2 – Marc Maya & George Privatti

1. Coyu & Bastian Bux – Satara
2. Marc Maya – Alac
3. Veerus – Arp
4. Audiojack & Kevin Knapp – Implications
5. Dennis Cruz – Mad
6. Scurrilous – They Play It Safe
7. Lee Walker – Break the System
8. George Privatti & Eddy M – Basille
9. Waitz – Break
10. Paul Darey, Chris Main, & Hannes Bruniic – Voices
11. Bontan – The First Time
12. Pablo Say – Reencuentro
13. Fer BR – Jack
14. Waze & Odyssey – Down With Tha
15. James Campbell – Solar

Back To Top