skip to Main Content
Fur Coat Reveals First Oddity VA Compilation

Fur Coat reveals first Oddity VA compilation

Exhibiting the label’s aesthetic and ethos.

Fur Coat formed by Sergio Muñoz and Israel Sunshine has established themselves as an important name in the global electronic scene thanks to various releases on Crosstown Rebels, Bpitch or Watergate.

Founded in 2017, their Oddity label has quickly become a central point for the duo’s creative projects, combining fresh music with unique works of art made by Barcelona-based artists in each release.

In this occasion the Venezuelan duo has announced a 10-track VA that include names such as Marc Romboy, Dubspeeka, Tiefschwarz, Black Peters, Brian Cid, among others. In this material you will find different sounds moving from bright melodies, powerful organic percussion arrangements to darker or low-end tones.

‘Odd Echoes Vol. 1’ will be available on March 10th. Listen to the snippets below.


1. Fur Coat – Aquarius
2. ENØS – Asgard
3. Black Peters – Trust
4. Pisetzky – Arsenide
5. Marc Romboy – Defender
6. Dubspeeka – Mariana
7. Øostil – Convergence
8. Antonio De Angelis – Esaudire
9. Tiefschwarz – Black Hole
10. Brian Cid – Contacto Indirecto

Back To Top