skip to Main Content

Hoomidaas Records announces VA compilation, ‘Hoom Side of the Sun’

The album will include 22 tracks.

Under the name of ‘Hoom Side of the Sun’, Hoomidaas Records is about to release their first compilation with different producers such as Armen Miran, Hraach, Soul Button, Mashk, Nicolas Rada, DSF, Fulltone, Erdi Irmak, among others.

“We would like to share a little about how the title of this compilation came to be. “Hoom” in Armenian means raw. When we invited everyone to be a part of this release, we asked that they use their unique vision to imagine what that raw part of the sun, the other side of the sun that neither of us see, would look like to them.”, Armen Miran commented.

‘Hoom Side of the Sun‘ will be available July 29th, 2019. 

Back To Top