skip to Main Content
Infinity Ink Announce Debut Album, ‘House Of Infinity’

Infinity Ink announce debut album, ‘House of Infinity’

To be published via Cooltempo.

Ali Love and Luca Cazal better known as Infinity Ink have formed a close musical bond through time. They have been friends for two decades and have been working together for eight years. During their career they have released a large number of tracks that have defined their presence in the industry, announcing to release soon an LP entitled ‘House of Infinity’.

Together they have demonstrated their ability to create catchy music that works in both, big clubs and small basements alike. This album was created during three years in different studios in London, Ibiza and Toronto, inviting guest singers to their late night jamming sessions. In their songs you can notice the influences of disco, acid and Chicago house sounds

The LP will be available April 5th, you can preorder your copy here.

Listen below to the first single ‘Alienation’.

1. Infinity Ink – Infinity Intro
2. Infinity Ink – Set Your Body Free
3. Infinity Ink Ft. Mr. V – The Rush
4. Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – Rushing Back
5. Infinity Ink – Aya
6. Infinity Ink Ft. Tim Fuller – Cloud 8.5
7. Infinity Ink Ft. Cedric Gasaïda – Situation
8. Infinity Ink – Alienation
9. Infinity Ink Ft. eLBee BaD – Get Up On The Rhythm And Dance
10. Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – How Do I Love You
11. Infinity Ink – Tomorrow Never Comes

Back To Top