skip to Main Content
Julian Jeweil Tells His “techno Story” On Drumcode’s Debut Album

Julian Jeweil tells his “techno story” on Drumcode’s debut album

The LP is entitled ‘Transmission’ and includes 11 tracks.

Over the past decade, Julian Jeweil has risen to become one of one of electronic music’s most respected artists and synonymous with cutting-edge melodic techno. After years of effort, the French DJ and producer announced the release of ‘Transmission’, his first full-length album.

“With ‘Transmission I wanted to produce an album which would represent me a hundred percent, without limiting myself or setting boundaries. It was important for me to make an LP where every single track could be used in a mix as well as listened to at home”, the French artist explained.

For Julian Jeweil, the album concept is simple: “tell a story, my techno story”.

‘Transmission’ will be available on digital and vinyl on January 7th, 2019 via Drumcode Records.

Listen to the LP’s minimix below.


01. Intro
02. Transmission
03. Mars
04. Internal
05. Planet X
06. Futura
07. Hyoid
08. Turbulence
09. Dorsal
10. Astral
11. Final

Back To Top