skip to Main Content
Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Announce New Album, ‘III’

Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas announce new album, ‘III’

The new material will be published in November.

The Norwegian artists Lindstrøm and Prins Thomas have returned to the studio to deliver their third album, which was entitled ‘III’. This album comes after eleven years of having released ‘II’.

This release, which will be available through Smalltown Supersound, will feature 6 tracks. One of these songs, titled ‘Martin 5000’, has already been shared by the duo.

‘This is expansive and luscious electronic music, rich in textures and complexities, patiently revealing every eccentricity while constantly engaging the listener. Getting lost has never sounded so good’, they say from the Oslo-based label.

‘III’ by Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas will be available on November 20th. You can listen to the first cut below.


01. Grand Finale
02. Martin 5000
03. Small Stream
04. Oranges
05. Harmonia
06. Birdstrike

Back To Top