skip to Main Content

London Grammar announce new remix project

With Disclosure, Kölsch, Bonobo, and more on remix duties.

Photo Credit: Eliot Lee Hazel

 London Grammar has just announced the forthcoming drop of their new 16-track compilation, ‘London Grammar – The Remixes’. The project is scheduled for release this July 21st, 2023 and is set to be available via Ministry of Sound.

Following up on the band’s 2021 BRIT-nominated album ‘Californian Soil’, ‘London Grammar – The Remixes’ now compiles 16 tracks, featuring some of the band’s ‘best remixes to date’, including takes by Disclosure, Kölsch, Bonobo, Joris Voorn, Jamie Jones, MK, and High Contrast, plus new original music from London Grammar in collaboration with SebastiAn and Camelphat.

“I remember buying CDs from a vending machine at fabric. When me, Dan, and Dot first met we bonded over so much music – from the most obscure to the most commercial electronic sounds. Remixes from electronic artists have formed a huge part of our career and success as a band. They’ve influenced our live shows and taken us into a different space. This collection is a celebration of all the above. We are forever grateful for the impact electronic music has had on our career.” says London Grammar’s Hannah Reid.

In line with the announcement, London Grammar’s Dot Major also shared his remix of the band’s hit, ‘Baby It’s You’.

Listen to ‘London Grammar – Baby It’s You (Dot Major Remix)’ below.

Back To Top