skip to Main Content

M.A.N.D.Y. announces debut album on Get Physical (Stream)

After 16 years working together the german duo formed by Patrick and Philipp just revealed they will be releasing their first LP ‘Double Fantasy’ on their own imprint Get Physical Music.

The album comes after a long wait, bringing 12 new tracks plus a continuous mix and features collaborations from label’s friends like Brett Johnson, Francesco Tristano, LOPAZZ, and Jimmy Vallance from Bob Moses duo. Also a new reworked version of their  2005 highly acclaimed track ‘Body Language’  will be included.

M.A.N.D.Y’s ‘Double Fantasy’ drops on stores on November 11th and they just have shared an album’s mini-mix. You can pre-order it here.


01. Mikado
02. Planlos In Seattle
03. Whisper (ft. Bam)
04. Outin
05. Rabbit Mountain
06. Housewife On Crystal
07. Tomorrow Is Another Night
08. Rhythm & Soul
09. Wandler
10. Jupiter (Album version)
11. Hi End (ft. Nonku Phiri)
12. Friends Kiss (Album version with Lopazz)
13. Body Language (Interpretation 2016)
14. Double Fantasy (Continuous Mix)

Back To Top