skip to Main Content
Massive Attack Reissues ‘Mezzanine’ On Its 20th Anniversary

Massive Attack reissues ‘Mezzanine’ on its 20th anniversary

Featuring brand-new Mad Professor remixes.

It’s been 20 years since the British trio Massive Attack released the successful ‘Mezzanine’ album. Now they look forward to celebrating the milestone with a special anniversary package.

The limited edition three-vinyl box will include the eight original tracks with remastered versions, plus a series of Mad Professor’s unreleased remixes. In addition, a book with Nick Knight and Robert Del Naja (member of Massive Attack) images will be part of it. A CD version will be also available.

The package will be available on December 7th. You can pre-order yours here.


A1 Angel (2018 Remaster)
A2 Risingson (2018 Remaster)
A3 Teardrop (2018 Remaster)
B1 Inertia Creeps (2018 Remaster)
B2 Exchange (2018 Remaster)
B3 Dissolved Girl (2018 Remaster)
C1 Man Next Door (2018 Remaster)
C2 Black Milk (2018 Remaster)
C3 Mezzanine (2018 Remaster)
D1 Group Four (2018 Remaster)
D2 (Exchange) (2018 Remaster)
E1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)
E2 Angel (Angel Dust)
E3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)
E4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)
F1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)
F2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)
F3 Wire (Leaping Dub)
F4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub)

Back To Top