skip to Main Content

Monday Social presents ‘Floorplay: Volume One’ compilation

Featuring tracks by Replicanth, Freddy Be, Savi Leon, and many more.

Los Angeles’ staple club night and now record label, Monday Social, has announced the release of their new ‘Floorplay Artist Series (Vol 1)’, which bundles an eclectic mix of talent, combining both established artists and stand out emerging figures across 7 original creations.

This new compilation includes tracks by Replicanth, Makanan, Cancci, Trent Cantrelle, Electronic Youth, Oscar Mula, and label bosses Freddy Be and Savi Leon, providing everything from ‘progressive-leaning tech-house to dark disco and deeper sounds’.

Listen to the tracks below, and order your copy of ‘Floorplay: Volume One’ here.


1. Replicanth, Ismaehl – Apolo
2. Electronic Youth – Same Things
3. Freddy Be, Savi Leon – Endless Summer
4. CANCCI, Alff – Gods Gift
5. Oscar Mula – Garden Lodge
6. Makanan – Grand Central
7. Trent Cantrelle – Originate

Back To Top