Skip to content

Monkey Safari releases third album, ‘HI’

Photo Credit:  Florian Kolmer

The material is out on their own label, Hommage.

The German duo Monkey Safari has presented a new album entitled ‘HI’, following their 2017’s ‘Oddisey’.

The 10-track LP seeks to infect the listener with their good humor, positive vibes and party spirit, that in turn, merges with great emotional depth.

On the album, Monkey Safari they share a journey that goes from nostalgia with emotive lines of synthesizers, somber cuts, folk voices, sensual sounds and cacophony of strings and keys, all delicately aligned to maintain the meditative atmosphere. As they indicated through their press release, “this is music made to move your body and your soul”.

‘HI’ is already available, grab your copy here and listen to ‘New Day’ premiere below.


1. Monkey Safari – Sturm (Original Mix)
2. Monkey Safari – Parallel Lines (Original Mix)
3. Monkey Safari – Shangri La (Original Mix)
4. Monkey Safari – Hi (Original Mix)
5. Monkey Safari – Breed (Original Mix)
6. Monkey Safari – Red (Original Mix)
7. Monkey Safari – New Day (Original Mix)
8. Monkey Safari – Shelter (Album Mix)
9. Monkey Safari – Walls (Album Mix)
10. Monkey Safari – Love To Exist (Original Mix)

Back To Top