skip to Main Content
Movement Detroit Announces 2019 Lineup

Movement Detroit announces 2019 lineup

Three days of music at the capital of techno.

Movement Detroit revealed the entire group of artists that will be performing on its 2019 edition to be held at the city’s Hart Plaza on May 25th, 26th and 27th.

Local artists such as Kenny Larkin, Octave One, Carl Craig, Stacey Pullen and Seth Troxler will play on the first day of the festival. Amelie Lens, Neil Landstrumm, Umfang, Maya Jane Coles, Art Department and Loco Dice are also on the list. Live acts Marie Davidson, Orbital, Tin Man and Wajatta will be debuting as well on Saturday.

On the second day Richie Hawtin, Charlotte de Witte, Dubfire back-to-back Nicole Moudaber, Chris Liebing, Heiko Laux, Pattrick Topping, Fisher and ANNA will heat up the Detroit dancefloor.  A special appearance is planned with Kevin Saunderson playing back-to-back with The Saunderson Brothers on Sunday.

On Monday, some local heroes like DJ Bone, Floorplan, Shigeto and Audion will be leading the bill, while Tale Of Us, DJ Tennis, Heidi, Hoy Since 82, DJ Nobu and FJAAK complete the day’s schedule.

Find below the complete Movement lineup and grab your tickets here.

Back To Top