Skip to content
Photograph: Teddy Fitzhugh

Nicolas Jaar announces new album under A.A.L moniker

The new material includes a collaboration with FKA twigs. 

Nicolas Jaar is set to release heaps of new music under his A.A.L. (Against All Logic) moniker. The Chilean-American artist just shared a new mix, and a brand new collaboration entitled ‘Alucinao’ featuring FKA twigs and Estado Unido. The new cut is included in a two-track EP, which also contains another collab with Lydia Lunch, known as ‘Illusions Of Shameless Abundance’. 

On another note, he has also announced ‘2017-2019‘, the follow up to his A.A.L. debut ‘2012-2017‘. The new album is set to be released this February 7th, 2020.

Listen to the mix below and grab the EP here.


01. Fantasy
02. If Loving You Is Wrong
03. With an Addict
04. If You Can’t Do It Good, Do It Hard [ft. Lydia Lunch] 05. Alarm
06. Deeeeeeefers
07. Faith
08. Penny
09. You (Forever)

Back To Top