skip to Main Content
Resistance Ibiza Announce Its Summer Guests

Resistance Ibiza announce its summer guests

The brand will be celebrating for nine weeks.

Resistance Ibiza has announced the group of artists that will headline its events during the next summer season. The night will run every Tuesday night at Privilege Ibiza.

The list is led by Adam Beyer, Carl Cox, Charlotte de Witte, Eats Everything, Hot Since 82, Maceo Plex, Richie Hawtin and Sasha & John Digweed. Additionally, other DJs will be joining them for the first time, including different names such as Dubfire, Jamie Jones, Joris Voorn, Joseph Capriati, Kölsch, Loco Dice, Nic Fanciulli, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, Pan-Pot and Testpilot.

The festivities will begin from July 23rd to September 17th. Watch below the season trailer.

Back To Top