skip to Main Content

Sasha presents ‘LNOE TEN’ compilation

Showcasing 10 future-facing collaborations.

Sasha and his Last Night On Earth imprint have finally made available their much-anticipated ‘LNOE TEN’ VA compilation in full.

The ‘LNOE TEN’ compiles all 10 collaborative releases in the series, which have seen Sasha linking up with Pumarosa, Alex Banks, Photek, Qrion, Mr. Sosa, Locked Groove, lau.ra, Lake Turner, Knives Out, and Sentre, yielding some of this year’s most exciting tunes, including ‘Dry & High’, ‘Track 10’, and ‘Aviator’.

“I have so much respect for these artists who’ve all inspired me in some way and I’m really into their music, so picking them was easy, It was such an amazing feeling when they all said yes. It’s been a really fun project to put together,” says Sasha about the new collaborative compilation.

Listen to Sasha & Last Night On Earth’s ‘LNOE TEN’ below, and purchase your copy of the record here.

Back To Top