skip to Main Content
SXM Festival Announces 2020 First Phase Lineup

SXM Festival announces 2020 first phase lineup

More than 20 names have been revealed.

For its latest edition, SXM Festival will return to the Caribbean island of Saint Martin in the first quarter of 2020, revealing the first group of artists that will be part of this year’s music gathering.

The list of confirmed DJs includes names such as Ricardo Villalobos, Enzo Siragusa, Blond:ish, Loco Dice, Cassy, ​​Sonja Moonear, DJ Tennis. It also includes Chaim, YokoO, Luca Bachetti, Holmar, Sabo, Jan Blomqvist, Parallells, Sainte Vie, and more.

SXM Festival will take place from March 11th to 15th, 2020. For more info and tickets click here.

Back To Top