Skip to content

Tale of Us presents new VA compilation, ‘Realm of Consciousness Part IV’

It is the fourth edition of the series.

Italian duo Tale Of Us just released their latest compilation of 20 new tracks entitled ‘Realm of Consciousness Part IV’ via their own Afterlife label.

The VA counts with different artists related to the duo such as Recondite, Adriatique, Agents Of Time, Anna, Kevin de Vries, Innellea, ENØS, Mathame, Murat Uncuoglu, Woo York, among others; encompassing everything that the imprint represents: introspective electronica, euphoric peak-time cuts and more subtle rollers.

Realm of Consciousness Part IV’ is already available. Buy and stream here.


A1 Recondite – Savaaq
A2 Adriatique – Hound
B1 Adamant – Last Promises
B2 Mind Against & Blausch – Trust My Eyes feat. Running Pine C1 Colyn – Amor
C2 Woo York – Discovery
D1 Ae:ther – Arteon
D2 ANNA – Spectral
E1 Artbat – Element
E2 Mathame – Farewell
F1 Agents Of Time – Superia
F2 Vaal – Weakness Pays
G1 Innellea – Lost In Fades feat. Ameli
G2 Fideles – The Last Glow
H1 Kevin de Vries – Phoenix
H2 Coeus – Eden

Back To Top