Skip to content

Tale of Us to release debut album (Audio)

The first LP is titled ‘Endless’.

Italian duo Tale of Us just announced via Resident Advisor they will be releasing their debut album in March.

‘Endless’ a ten-track LP will combine electronic, ambient and classical music, and is set to be out on Deutsche Grammophon, a renowned German record label.

Tale of Us formed by Matteo Milleri and Carmine Conte have been making waves on the electronic music scene since 2011 with their characteristic emotional and obscure tech sounds.  Currently running their own output, Afterlife, they have also released on seminal ones like Life & Death and R&S.

The track ‘Distante’ that is included in the tracklist it’s been on rotation since 2015. Listen below.


01. Definizione Dell’Impossibile
02. Alla Sera
03. Ricordi
04. Oltre La Vita
05. Dilemma
06. Notte Senza Fine
07. Destino
08. Distante
09. Venatori
10. Quello Che Resta

‘Endless’ will be out March 31st on Deutsche Grammophon.

Back To Top