Skip to content

Techfui releases ‘Components’ compilation (Audio)

This is the label’s first collection.

Amsterdam-based label Techfui moves forward and drops its new compilation ‘Components’, featuring eleven tracks from different cutting-edge worldwide artists.

Primarily a vinyl imprint, Techfui have featured musical outings from Pawas and Nohijo in the past. In this occasion, they meticulously selected a group of tracks from producers such as Tresor resident Esther Duijn, Half Baked producers Birdsmakingmachine, Toronto duo Nature of Music and Middle East uprising stars hoolz, Borzoo and Cheh.

Salah Sadeq label boss commented “Components as the label family artists are the elements that build the sound and character as we evolve and move forward. We wanted to present a sampler compilation of gems we curated from the forthcoming releases from our family of artists as a goodbye to 2016 and opening the doors to 2017. Letting in some light on the Techfui family and the music we have lined up for the listeners”.

Techfui’s latest release presents the label’s diverse taste, focusing on a unique and collaborative music vision. ‘Components’ acts as a preview for their exciting 2017 release schedule and is already available to buy. You can grab your copy here.


1. Host – Denm
2. Cheh – Momentaria
3. Nature of Music – One Last Time
4. Hoolz – Slipper
5. Lee Roz – Boida (Borzoo Remix)
6. Diamond Setter – My Psychic Family
7. Bacho & Cobert – Confluence
8. Birdsmakingmachine – El Tartas
9. Artemis SOY (ASOY) – Date Night
10. Esther Duijn – Deeper Than Thou
11. Adam Rahman & The Bot – Thought Frame

Listen to the snippets below.


Back To Top