skip to Main Content

The Hydra London announces 2016 lineup

Celebrating five years at the cutting-edge of London‘s underground music scene, clubbing series The Hydra, announced their 2016 party schedule. Hosting regular events from August to December, this year’s series will see a return to their roots to exciting music venues. The lineup includes artists like Theo Parrish, Dixon, Floating Points, Richie Hawtin, Bonobo, Moodymann, Ben Klock, Matrixxman, Andrew Weatherall, Jeff Mills and more.

Promising to be their biggest season yet, a melting pot of house, techno, disco and all electronic oddities bubbles across the capital in the form of bespoke showcases, carefully curated special events and exclusive collaborations.

With plenty of surprise still to be announced for 2016, The Hydra‘s fifth season looks set to propel the series to new heights and secure their reputation as one of the UK’s leading party brands.

For more info visit: http://the-hydra.net

TheHydra2016_Listings-Landscape_converted

2016 Schedule

Friday 26th August – The Colombian
Electric Minds 10: Mano Le Tough (all night), lighting by Tiefton

Sunday 28th August – Studio Spaces E1
Blueprint 20: James Ruskin, Ben Klock, DVS1, Regis, Silent Servant, Lakker, Broken English Club, Rumah & Progression, Rommek

Saturday 10th September – Osea Island
Lost In A Moment: Ame, Marcus Worgull, Job Jobse

Saturday 22nd October – Village Underground
Spectral Sound: Audion (live), Matrixxman, Moire

Saturday 22nd October – Studio Spaces E1
Electric Minds 10: Theo Parrish (all night)

Friday 28th October – Studio Spaces E1
Ben UFO (all night)

Saturday 29th October – Studio Spaces E1
The Hydra x LWE: Halloween special

Friday 4th November – Studio Spaces E1
Ninja Tune: Bonobo (All night)

Sunday 6th November – Phonox
Michael Mayer (all night)

Saturday 12th November – Studio Spaces E1
Floating Points (all night)

Sunday 13th November – Troxy
Innervisions: Dixon and Ame

Saturday 26th November – Studio Spaces E1
Dimensions: Moodymann, Special Guest From FXHE, Moritz Von Oswald, Luke Hess, Mike Dehnert, Kenneth Christansen, Dimensions Soundsystem

Friday 2nd December – Bussey Building
The Hydra & Southbound present Numbers

Friday 2nd December – Studio Spaces E1
fabric Presents

Saturday 3rd December – Studio Spaces E1
Novel Sound presents

Friday 16th December – Store Street, Manchester
The Warehouse Project: Richie Hawtin, Ben Klock, Ben UFO, Andrew Weatherall, Daniel Avery, Objekt, Shanti Celeste, Jay Clarke, Dolan Bergin, Shenoda, Tasha, Means&3rd b2b Kerrie

Back To Top