Skip to content

Time Warp announces 25th edition lineup

43 artists are confirmed to commemorate the festival’s history.

Time Warp will be celebrating 25 editions doing what they do best: uniting techno and house fans from around the world during the longest night of the year.

The event’s organizers took their best cards to offer a memorable party, inviting prominent figures such as Dixon, Carl Cox, Ricardo Villalobos, Solomun, Sven Vath, Adam Beyer, Richie Hawtin, Laurent Garnier and Nina Kraviz, who will be performing a special back-to-back session with Helena Hauff.

This year’s edition promises to be the biggest one to date bringing together a group of internationally renowned talents. In this occasion stand out some names like Peggy Gou or Joy Orbison, who will make their festival debut, or some regulars guests like Ben Klock, Tale of Us, Len Faki, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Marco Carola, Seth Troxler, Joseph Capriati, Loco Dice and many more.

Time Warp 25 will take place at Mannheim, Germany on April 6th, 2019. Grab your ticket here.

Back To Top