skip to Main Content
Time Warp Announces Over 40 Artists For Its 2020 Line Up

Time Warp announces over 40 artists for its 2020 line up

This is the event’s 26th edition.

Time Warp has announced the details for its 2020 installment revealing over 40 names that will be part of this year’s edition. 

In this occasion, the renowned two-day party will be led by artists such as Ricardo Villalobos, Laurent Garnier, Richie Hawtin, Dixon, Solomun, Sven Väth, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Adam Beyer, The Martinez Brothers, Amelie Lens, Dax J, Charlotte de Witte, Chris Liebing, DJ Koze, The Black Madonna, Sven Väth, Kobosil, KiNK LIVE, Luigi Madonna, Marco Carola, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, Pan-Pot, Paula Temple and many more.

“Our most recent addition to the Time Warp lineup is ‘Floor 7’, which will be back in 2020. With the help of Rockstar Games, it will offer a cutting-edge sensory experience that combines design, sound, and visual technology.”, according to the brand.

Time Warp will be held on April 4th in Mannheim, Germany. Grab your tickets here.

Check out the 2019’s after movie below.

Back To Top