skip to Main Content
Troy Pierce And Natalia Escobar Join Forces To Create Pierce With Arrow

Troy Pierce and Natalia Escobar join forces to create Pierce With Arrow

Their first material will be released through Dais Records.

American DJ and producer Troy Pierce and Colombian audiovisual artist Natalia Escobar, known as Poison Arrow, teamed up on a new project called Pierce With Arrow. Under this format, the musicians will release a 10-track album called ‘Shatter’ in the first quarter of next year.

The Berlin-based artists had an interesting creative process. Contrary to traditional steps, they first came up with a collection of gloomy surreal videos and then made music inspired by them. In addition, the album features the participation of Konrad Black and Dbridge.

‘This reverse process proved extraordinarily fruitful. ‘Shatter’ is a seething, slow black odyssey inspired by the Greek myth of Echo and Narcissus, traversing subtle nuances of sleepwalking, metallic wailing, broken rhythms, and erotic negative space. It’s a truly unsettling evocation of the central theme of the legend: ‘There is nothing more complex than a broken heart, or a heart that cannot love’’, they indicate in a press release.

Pierce With Arrow’s ‘Shatter’ will be out on February 19th, 2021. Watch the video for ‘In the Depths of His Eyes’ and check out the cover and tracklist below.


01. Echo
02. Dissolving to a Voice
03. She Pined Away
04. Obsidian Glass (ft. Konrad Black)
05. A Tight Passage
06. His Rejection
07. The Night is Ending
08. In the Depths of His Eyes
09. It’s a Love Story, After All (ft. dBridge)
10. Narcissus

Back To Top