skip to Main Content
Watergate 21 By Culoe De Song

Watergate 21 by Culoe De Song

Watergate’s selected mix series will be releasing its 21st edition mixed by South African producer Culoe De Song.

The producer who is widely known for his releases on Innvervisions and MuleMusiq is the latest guest on the Berlin based label Watergate. The series has featured a long list of talented artists like Butch, Pan-Pont, and the latest edition with Matthias Meyer.

The album will feature four tracks by De Song and it also includes tracks by Mr Joe, Guti and &ME. The compilation is expected to be out on November 18th.

Full tracklist:

01. Culoe De Song – Deadman’s Walk
02. Francesco Chiocci – Nightmares
03. Em Ex – Fire
04. Culoe De Song – Bang Royales
05. Mr Joe – Vector Groove
06. &ME – Trilogy feat. Sabota
07. David Anthony – I’m Free feat. Beverlei Brown (Manoo Dubstrumental)
08. Culoe De Song – Aftermath
09. Culoe De Song – Juice
10. Corinda – Sleepless Nights
11. Em Ex – Somadoda
12. Boddhi Satva – Skin Diver feat. Teedra Moses
13. illuMonate DJs – Nomvula
14. Mr Joe – Dharma
15. Guti – Hurt (Yoruba Soul Mix)

Back To Top