skip to Main Content
Wehbba To Release New Album On Drumcode

Wehbba to release new album on Drumcode

This is the artist’s debut LP on Adam Beyer’s label.

Brazilian producer Wehbba will soon release new material via techno output Drumcode. The album titled ‘Straight Lines And Sharp Corners’ will feature thirteen songs, in which he collaborates with artists such as Thomas Gandey, David Carretta, and L_Cio.

Wehbba commented: “The musical references in these works date all the way back to the 90s when I first started listening to electronic music and did not judge what was great or not. When it was totally free. They represent, without any filter, what made me move and groove: from braindance to goa trance, from ambient to hard house, and from drum n ‘bass going through every mutation from techno to house “.

‘Straight Lines And Sharp Corners’ will be out on March 9th. Check out the cover and tracklist below.

Wehbba – Straight Lines And Sharp Corners – Drumcode

01. Prelude: Goya
02. Hyper Real Decadence (feat. Thomas Gandey)
03. Deluge
04. Basic Pleasure
05. Dove Rush
06. Brainflex: Interlude
07. No Sleep
08. Sharpshooter (feat. David Carretta)
09. Second Nature
10. Residual Self
11. Coupf Of Doubt
12. 14th To Grand Central
13. Digital Sunset (feat. L_cio)

Back To Top