skip to Main Content
Yotto Announces Debut Album ‘Hyperfall’

Yotto announces debut album ‘Hyperfall’

The albums marks the beginning of a new chapter in his musical career.

Finnish Dj and producer Yotto just confirmed he’ll be releasing his debut LP entitled ‘Hyperfall’ to be out via Anjunadeep.

“This record is generally inspired by the feeling of having lost and found your car keys at the same time. There’s drama, distress and deep, profound contemplation mirrored with relief and relentless joy”, he commented.

The first single ‘The One You Left Behind feat. Vök’ exemplifies the quintessential Yotto sound. Powered by a dynamic low-end groove, the track begins with ethereal, floating synths before vocals from Iceland’s Vök lead to a euphoric crescendo.

“I wrote this emotional club instrumental while sitting in a hotel room last summer and always felt like it was missing the last piece in the puzzle,” Yotto explains. “I’m really into this Icelandic band called Vök and was lucky to get their singer Margret to add her tone to the track.”

Yotto’s ‘Hyperfall’ will be out September 7th. Listen to the single below and pre-order your copy here.


01. Hyperfall
02. The One You Left Behind feat. Vök
03. Kantsu
04. Nada C
05. Turn It Around
06. Epilogue
07. Outsight
08. Odd One Out
09. Hyperlude
10. Radiate
11. Hear Me Out feat. Sønin & Laudic
12. Walls
13. Waiting Here

Back To Top