skip to Main Content

Âme debuts with ‘Dream House’ LP

The album features notable collaborations with artists such as Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Matthew Herbert.

Frank Wiedemann and Kristian Beyer, better known as Âme, announced today the release of their first studio album set to be out next June 11th via Innervisions.

‘Dream House’ was produced during the last 3 years and is described as a “home listening journey”. The eleven tracks were done with the support of renowned and experimental musicians like Matthew Herbert, Planningtorock, Gudrun Gut, Jens Kuross and Hans-Joachim Roedelius.

The album’s first single ‘The Line feat. Matthew Herbert’ is out. You can watch the video below.


01. The Line feat. Matthew Herbert
02. Queen Of Toys
03. Gerne feat. Gudrun Gut
04. Deadlocked feat. Roedelius
05. Blind Eye feat. Planningtorock
06. Positivland feat. David Lemaitre
07. Helliconia
08. Futuro Antico
09. No War
10. Give Me Your Ghost feat. Jens Kuross
11. Oldorado

Back To Top