Skip to content

ANII joins EG TECHNO with a dynamic new mix

Featuring tracks by Charlotte de Witte, Erly Tepshi, Liquid Soul, Joe Mattei, WooYork, Argy, and others.

Photo credit: ANII – Facebook

ANII, has released her new mix, EG TECHNO.128, which is now available on the Electronic Groove Soundcloud and Mixcloud platforms.

This diverse compilation features a range of artists, including figures like Charlotte de Witte, Erly Tepshi, Ambear, Liquid Soul, Joe Mattei, WooYork, Argy, Baset, Sam Paganini, Many Reasons, Goom Gum, Kylian Lake, and Etta James.

Born in Poland, Ania Iwinska, widely known by her stage name, ANII, moved to London in the late 2000s to pursue her passion for the underground music scene. Her unique melodic techno quickly gained recognition, leading to numerous European bookings. Although initially attracted to Berlin’s music scene, Ania found it lacked depth and chose London as her base.

In London’s vibrant music scene, ANII honed her skills at the Point Blank music school. There, she developed a deep appreciation for the dramatic intensity of techno, which led her to establish her own studio in 2015. Her discography, featuring labels such as Afterlife, Kompakt, and Anjunadeep, showcases her ability to combine deep melodies with energizing rhythms.

Despite facing challenges in the electronic music industry, ANII’s resilience and determination have secured her position within it. Her debut track on Drumcode, ‘Reset Your Mind,’ is included in the ‘Drumcode Presents Elevate Vol.II’ compilation and is available for streaming and download here.

Listen to EG TECHNO.128 ANII below and click here for more information.

Back To Top