skip to Main Content

Diynamic Music presents the 13th edition of its ‘Four To The Floor’ series

A new reference for the Hamburg-based label.

Once again Diynamic Music compiles a list of four dancefloor-oriented tunes that have something in common: they all have been heavily road tested and certified by the label’s boss, Solomun, in his multiple shows around the world.

Opening the release is the electronic music veteran Dubfire with ‘The End To My Beginning’, a track with a lot of 80’s influence that, with its errant horns and sirens, could be the centerpiece of a retrofuturistic film soundtrack. Next is the New York duo, Anden, formed by Tom and Pete Cuppernull brothers, who embody their organic soundscapes in their ‘Void’ track.

Tom Zeta brings the third one with his ‘Mirage’ song, continuing his contribution to the label after his 2017 release. Closing the EP is the very emotional ‘Rose In Japan’ by the Italian duo Voon, which just calls for closed eyes and daydreaming on the dancefloor.

Listen to them below and grab your copy here.


Back To Top