skip to Main Content


HOVR just released ‘Messy Memory’ via Dantze. Stream and buy here

“For this mix, I took a few days time selecting songs that would melt together into an emotional hour you can properly dive into as a listener. The first two songs are my two newest productions that will be released later this year, including a collaboration of Bahrain-based singer Maram and myself that I am especially excited about. Also, my just-released song ‘Messy Memory’ is a part of the set. I am beyond excited to finally play in front of crowds again and dance with everyone and hope that this set makes the waiting time a tiny bit easier!” – HOVR

Berlin-based musician HOVR embodies that sweet spot between cozy and crazy. His unique way of telling stories through music spreads smiles across dancefloors all around the globe since 2016.

01. HOVR feat. Maram – unreleased
02. HOVR – unreleased
03. Fulltone – Woodland Oracle
04. Westseven, Angus Powell – Go Right Through (Sound Quelle Extended Mix)
05. Henrik Schwarz – Come Together
06. Budakid – Silent Summer
07. HOVR – Messy Memory
08. F3 – Symphony (Siopis Remix)
09. Double Touch, Bross (RO) – Cielo
10. UV – Realize (GHIZ Moonman Remix)
11. 1979 – Berlin
12. &ME feat. Atelier – Starting Again

Back To Top