skip to Main Content

Usif Composer & DJ, Yousif Sanad is Known for his electronic collaboration with Zone+, as part of Zone+ & Usif. Their collective and individual names have grown steadily in the scene with releases on labels such as Akumandra, Underyourskin, and Sol Selectas. Usif’s passion for music is endless, music production has been his number one interest for the past years, exploring & developing new sounds, although his favorite instrument is “bass”.

He is one of the co-founders of Bahrain’s thriving electronic music event Soundscapes that hosted various of important names in the industry, as today he continues to show love for music & the community by spreading smiles and oneness with his sounds.

01. Zone+ & Usif – Kyoto ( Unreleased )
02. Zone+ – Broken Time
03. NTFO – Overdose
04. ICS – Mirage
05. Barut – Clonza
06. NTFO – Planetarium
07. Etzu Mahkhaya – Rustic
08. Zone+ & Usif – Electric Dreams ( Unreleased )
09. Zone+ & Usif – Tales of the loop
10. NTFO – Metodic

Back To Top