Skip to content

EG.862 Hools

Hools new release ‘Arkady’ is out now via Mirror Walk, including remixes by Hakan and Arpow. Grab your copy here

“This mix captures my feelings and celebration of life reopening. I really enjoyed selecting and mixing these special tracks, which are favorites of mine from the last few months, as well as new productions. I hope listeners can find their own meaning in the weave of melodies and in the fabric of this musical journey” – Hools

Hools is a melodic techno & progressive house producer and DJ who splits his time between the US and Berlin, where he has recently moved. Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, he developed an early affinity for electronic music in the cutting-edge clubs of his home city. Having quickly gained an international following for his unique style & sound, Hools has released original productions and remixes on labels such as Mirror Walk, Dunkelheit, Inner Symphony, Steyoyoke, and Vesta Records. When not in the studio, you can find him either eating croissants at a cafe or enjoying Berlin’s varied nightlife.

01. Hools – Temeraire (Soul Button Remix)
02. Jonas Saalbach – Transformation
03. Coeus – Vita
04. Yubik – No Turning Back
05. Hools, Guzy – Mtenth (Yuven Remix)
06. Garlington – Falling to Pieces
07. Arpow – Fabular (Hools Remix)
08. Paradoks – Flourish
09. Hools – Arkady (Arpow Remix)
10. Teho, Aalson – Nebula
11. Jobe – Stalker
12. Definition, Natascha Polké – Trojan Love
13. Losless – Isometric Past
14. Hools – Unreleased
15. Clawz SG – Safe Space

Back To Top