Skip to content

EG.867 Mariano Mellino

“Hi, I’m Mariano Mellino. Welcome to my set for EG, where I’ll be dropping some of my favorite tracks by artists and friends like D-Nox, Peter Makto, Juan Deminicis, Kamilo Sanclemente, Dabeat, Topo Larocca, and a wealth of Argentine talent. I hope you enjoy this musical trip that I’ve curated with much care for you. Thank you EG for having me over” – Mariano Mellino

Mariano Mellino was born in Buenos Aires, a city that gave him his music training and which saw him grow through the years, making him one of the main artists in Argentina.

He was influenced by artists like Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, John Digweed, Sasha, Danny Howells, Guy J, and many other house music exponents. Making his DJ sets balanced and full of harmonies, makes the night a journey of sensations. Mariano delivers his music around the world and plays in countries like Germany, Holland, Belgium, Israel, India, Mexico, Spain, United States, Japan, Greece, Hungary, Malta, Brasil, Uruguay, Bolivia, and other places of the scene.

Mariano Mellino shared booths with international artists such as Hernán Cattaneo, Tale of Us, Guy Gerber, Guy Mantzur, James Zabiela, Nick Warren, Lee Burridge, Guy J, Dave Seaman, Stephan Bodzin, Henry Saiz, Dana Ruh, Silicone Soul, Randall Jones, among others. Mariano Mellino reached production from the essence of the sacred groove and the combination of deep and harmonious sounds your tracks has the support of international artist like Hernan Cattaneo, Richie Hawtin, Above & Beyond, Dubfire, Nick Warren, Nic Fanciulli, Guy J, Secret Cinema, D-Nox, Kollective Turmstrasse, Paco Osuna, Guy Mantzur, Cevin Fisher, Eelke Kleijn, Nick Muir, Diplo, Anthony Pappa, Michel De Hey, Lee Van Dowski, and many more. He signed on Sudbeat (Buenos Aires), Global Underground (London), Darkroom Dubs (Glasgow), Crossfrontier Audio (Berlin), Plattembank (Múnich), System Recording (New York), Movement Recording (Greece), Asymmetric (Tel Aviv) among others.

01. Peter Makto – Bittersweet
02. Ric Niels – Encounter (Juan Deminicis Remix)
03. Rokazer – Kuma
04. Alan Cerra – Iridescent
05. Agustin Pietracola – Sleepless
06. Matias Herrera – Elephants (Juan Ibanez Remix)
07. Kamilo Sanclemente – Honest (Topo Larocca Remix)
08. Dabeat, Kamilo Sanclemente – Resonance
09. D.J. MacIntyre, Nomas – Elysium (Doriaan Remix)
10. D-Nox Feat LENN V – Paradise (Shai T Remix)
11. Greg Ochman – Toquesiente

Back To Top