Skip to content

EG.912 Terron Darby

Terron Darby’s new EP ‘First Contact’ is now available to pre-order via Dance Artifakts. Grab your copy here

“This mix is all about having fun while DJing. It takes many twists and turns exploring several deep cuts that I enjoy at the moment. It’s melodic with a bit of house, broken beats, and electronica. I would love to play a set like this on an intimate dance floor with a perfect sound system. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did recording it” – Terron Darby

Entrenched in the electronic music community since the early ‘90s, Terron Darby’s experience and understanding separate him as one of the most unique and polished talents in the east coast scene.

Honed by decades in the studio, Darby couples a balanced approach to life with a dedication to the craft, but always leaves room to share his wisdom with others.

From record store manager to producer, to professional audio engineer, to technology educator, to creating and producing the beloved Playdate New York party series, Darby has walked many musical avenues. Now, his path takes a new turn with the birth of his own label, Dance Artifakts.

01. Session Victim – Orbits of Dust
02. Tycho – Epoch (Luttrell Remix)
03. Daphni – Cloudy
04. Sten AKA Lawrence – Solstice
05. Genius Of Time – Purple Motus
06. Hagop Tchaparian – Round (Four Tet remix)
07. Block 16 – Electrokution (Daniel Wang & Brennan Green Evolusive Mix)
08. Harrison BDP – Every Cloud
09. 1-800 GIRLS – Don’t Wanna Stop
10. Lxury – Ninja H2R Flyby
11. Rival Consoles – Now Is
12. Mike Slott – Mayday

Back To Top