Skip to content

EG.919 Maxim Lany

Maxim Lany’s ‘Gravity’ will be released on January 6th, 2023 via Armada Electronic Elements. Pre-order your copy here:

“Being a fan of Electronic Groove and its mixes, I wanted to deliver something powerful and honest, so I recorded this set fresh coming back from my recent tours in MEX, US and TLV. It includes a lot of my secret weapons of the past weeks and it shows how good the scene is lately with a lot of fresh and upcoming producers out there. The mix reflects how my sets have been on big stages but also in more intimate club settings recently.” – Maxim Lany

Maxim Lany is a Belgian DJ and producer and a well-known figure in the Belgian electronic music scene. Internationally, Maxim Lany has spread his sounds throughout the years all over Europe and Asia, building up a strong reputation.

After having released his music on Bedrock Records, King Street Sounds, Kittball Records and We Play House Recordings Maxim is now signed to Armada Electronic Essentials and has also released on Moonbootique.

His music gets support by Solomun, Kölsch, Jamie Jones and Tale Of Us.

Intro: Franz Kirmann – Soupirs
01. Agustin Giri – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
02. Definition, Night Talk – Clockwork (Original Mix)
03. Joone – Estera (Original Mix)
04. Saintbull, Guuse – ID
05. Toto Chiavetta – Prodotto Astratto (Dub)
06. Gespona, NonReal -Derben (Original Mix)
07. Leghet – Elephant (Abstraal Remix)
08. Samer Soltan – Eternity
09. Maxim Lany – Gravity
10. Van Bellen – Let Me Take You (Maxim Lany Remix)
11. Stil & Bense – You & Me & You (Extended Mix)
12. Maxim Lany – Cyclone vs The Wall
13. Adam Sellouk – Mirage
14. Josh Butler – Limbs Loop
Outro: What Is House Music (A Capella)

Back To Top