Skip to content

EG.978 Shall Ocin

“Here you have a DJ set mixing different styles, old classic tracks, some of my own, and a few that I have played in recent months. Enjoy!” – Shall Ocin

Shall Ocin is a distinguished artist renowned for his innovative approach to electronic music. With a distinct sonic signature, he’s always taking his music to new and unexplored levels, with heavy use of modular synths, analog rhythm boxes and custom made effects. His performances are a mesmerizing blend of cutting-edge soundscapes and infectious beats, creating an unforgettable experience for every listener.

Shall Ocin’s impressive discography includes releases on esteemed labels such as Ellum, Clash Lion, Upperground, Hotflush, Truesoul, Bpitch Control, Last Night on Earth, Hot Creations and Systematic, and remixes for Maceo Plex and Stephan Bodzin, among others.

His tracks have consistently garnered support from industry heavyweights and have become staples in the sets of top DJs.

He is also one of the founders of Clash Lion, an electronic music label devoted to Techno, Electro, and all kinds of experimental electronica.

01. Trikk – Proto Rhyt (Black Version)
02. Renato Cohen – Benzine
03. Nebari – Move (Kid Simius Remix)
04. Maceo Plex – Stop That
05. Shall Ocin – Colapso
06. Laherte – Gate
07. Jimpy Feat. Sarah – Talkin’ (Tarrentella v Redanka Remix)
08. Matthias Tanzmann, Black Circle – Aftermath
09. Solee – Exhilaration (Shall Ocin Remix)
10. Morten & David Guetta – Permanence
11. Joy Wellboy – The Magic (Maceo Plex & Shall Ocin Dub)
12. Shall Ocin – External
13. Pongo – Believe
14. Artbat, Shall Ocin feat. Braev – Origin
15. Dubdogz, Ruback, Ticon – Dance Is The Answer (Dub Edit)

Back To Top