skip to Main Content

Indira Paganotto just released ‘Death Valley’ EP via Octopus Recordings. Grab your copy here

Indira Paganotto born in 1992 and is currently one of the most talented producers of the national electronic music. Indira has had an eclectic musical education. Her father, DJ in Goa (India) in the 90s was her musical reference from small and his collection of acid house, goa trance, jazz, and rock psychedelic was the perfect library for the young italo-canary.

At 16 she became interested in the vinyls of her father and began to DJing in clubs on the island. The following year Ian Pooley signed her on his label, she created her first vinyl ‘Underground Love’ with collaborations Jef K Gwen Maze, G-Room, and Ian Pooley.

She released her second vinyl in 2014 in Pooledmusic, called ‘Time out Man’. Having played in some of the best clubs and Festivals like Lollapalooza Festival (Argentina), Eyeife Festival (Cuba), Fusion Festival (Berlin), Tribal Gathering Festival (Panama), Daydream Festival, Rex Club (Paris), Egg Club (London), Harry Klein (Munich), Gare Porto (Portugal), Goa – Fabrik (Madrid) and more; sharing the stage with International artist like Amelie Lens, Ben Klock, Adam Beyer, Flug, Dasha Rush, Nina Kraviz, Oxia, Ian Pooley, Sven Vath, Marc Houle, among others.

Indira sets are full of groove and forcefulness, she draws on elements from all genres including Psy progressive, minimal, and techno, not afraid to blend genres or styles, always with organic acid touches, reminiscent of her heritage musical. This energetic eclecticism has become her main signature, with her constant smile.
2019 was the year of Indira, she released a solid EP called ‘Number’ on Octopus Recordings, a label based in Los Angeles and she signed two more references: ” ‘Yamaha’ and her own Octopus Recordings Compilation.

In the end of 2020 she will release her own vinyl label: Phase Insane Records, where the first reference will be a collab among Unkle Fon with remixes of Flug and Ricardo Garduno.

2021 comes loaded with new features for Indira Paganotto, she is preparing her first album and her own label will give a lot to talk about.

01. Ruben Ganev – Shodo
02. Fabian Wegmeth – Play with Me
03. Phil Berg – Facial
04. Heartbeat – Marcal
05. Indira Paganotto – Cowboy
06. Indira Paganotto , Unkle Fon – Wolf Life (Flug Remix)
07. Indira Paganotto – Vergine
08. TWRT2 – Ultraviolet
09. Ritzi Lee – Framework
10. H. Paul – Expression (Cristian Varela Remix)
11. Ben Buitendijik – Erosion
12. Indira Paganotto – Death Valley

Back To Top