skip to Main Content

Veerus’ new EP ‘Recovery’ is now available via Drumcode Records. Stream and buy here

Italian producer Veerus is an industry journeyman. Dropping his first release back in 2006, he was soon nominated by Sasha as ‘Best Producer’ in DJ Mag 2008 round-up. Check out Solomon’s near-legendary Tulum Boiler Room session and ‘The Train’ from the Napoli-born producer is a delicious highlight. Steadily evolving his sound into techno realms over the years, he’s now a valued part of Adam Beyer’s Drumcode family, having just dropped his fifth release in two years on the label with the powerful two-tracker ‘Recovery’. Both tracks feature on this killer mix he put together for us.

01. Thomas Hoffknecht – Wega
02. Luis Miranda – Serpentina
03. Sleepy & Boo – Force
04. Marco Effe – Related Series
05. Drumsauw – Distopia
06. Veerus – Recovery
07. Don Weber, Drigo – Again
08. Markantonio – Loa (I AM BAM Remix)
09. Lowerzone – Mind Abyss
10. Barbuto – Chaotic Landscape
11. Rebuke – Redemption
12. Veerus – Dysfunction

Back To Top