Skip to content

EG TECHNO.079 Theydream

Theydream is a DJ and producer duo formed by two brothers called Stefan and Jonas Roos. Born and raised in eastern Switzerland, both were introduced to the electronic music scene in their early teenage years. After having found passion therein, initial attempts to produce their own tracks were made. Today, after a few years and countless studio sessions, they’ve found their very own niche of melodic and atmospheric music.

Upon uploading some of their first tracks onto various online platforms in 2013, they caught the attention of none other than Boris Brejcha himself. Two years later, they were offered to join his newly founded label Fckng Serious. Soon thereafter, they held their first performances during the Fckng Serious label nights and managed to fascinate the crowd ever since.

01. Ishome – Ken Tavr
02. Theydream – Revolt
03. Theydream – Avalon
04. Burial – In Macdonalds
05. Moritz Hofbauer – Oscillating People
06. Kas:st – Vtopia
07. Ø [Phase] – Perplexed (Rødhåd’s Extended Mix)
08. Burial – Endorphine
09. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Holunderbaum (Rumpel Mix)
10. Minilogue – The Leopard (Extrawelt Remix)
11. Theydream – Nemesis
12. Recondite – Warg
13. 1979 – Distanza
14. Extrawelt – Im Garten Von Eben (Max Cooper “Tensor” mix)
15. deadmau5 – superbia (ov) (Matt Lange Remix)

Back To Top