Skip to content

EG TECHNO.083 Harvey McKay

Harvey McKay is included in the latest Second State VA compilation with ‘Dragons Dinamyte’. Stream and buy here

Harvey McKay is known for dark driving energetic techno music. His prolific release schedule reflects his deep roots in the techno scene. 2022 is set to be big year with releases on Second State and Cocoon and Uncage and album dropping on Kneaded Pains in Spring.

His ability and skill to read the crowd and build a tension within it and keep the energy alive makes him an exceptional performer. He has played at some of the biggest dance music clubs and festivals the world has to offer. Such as a residency at Space Ibiza during in its final season, Awakenings, Rotterdam Rave, Ultra Music Festival, Space Miami and many more.

To date he has had 4 techno number 1’s and 10 top 10 releases on Beatport. Harvey’s latest EP on Marco Farones Uncaged was supported by top tier artists such as Laurent Ganier, Ben Clock & Ben Sims to name a few.

He has released on many of the major techno labels within the industry: Drumcode, Soma, Cocoon, Bedrock, We Are the Brave, Uncage, Kneaded Pains . This has allowed him to build a huge a diverse following that is continuing to grow along with his dynamic musical productions.

01. Harvey McKay – Sequence Four – For Riley Instrumental
02. Harvey McKay – Bump
03. Riva Star – Disco (Harvey McKay Remix)
04. Harvey McKay – Dirtbox
05. Faithless – Insomnia (Harvey Mckay -Dark Rework)
06. Harvey McKay – Echo
07. Harvey McKay – Stranger
08. Harvey McKay – They See My Shadow
09. Harvey McKay – Dragons Dynamite
10. Mark Broom – Recessive
11. Stellar Vision – Hybrasil (Gene Richards Jn Hardjack Mix)
12. Ryan McKay – Be Free
13. Mark Broom – Pump
14. Gary Beck – Pneuma (Harvey McKay Remix)

Back To Top