skip to Main Content

EG TECHNO.088 Pabel

Pabel’s musical journey is a never-ending story of finding new ways to express his unique and distinctive style. With a touch of melodic but also progressive and trance-inspired techno and a constant focus on groovy sounds, he brings together the very best musical ingredients in his productions as well as in his DJ sets, and mixes up some well selected tunes.

Throughout the years, Pabel has refined the art of mixing and played some valued and energetic sets, played in famous clubs and alongside established artists. Whenever he is not behind the DJ decks, you will find Pabel either in his studio making his own music or planning events together with his collective Sarasvati.

01. Pavel Petrov – Exe (Remaster 2021)
02. Oliver Schories – Devon (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
03. Rachel Raw – Buzzer (Teenage Mutants & Heerhorst Remix)
04. Circle of Life – Monsters (Vazik Remix)
05. Philipp Kempnich – Manoa (Original Mix)
06. Roman Adam – Dark Side Of The Moon (Original Mix)
07. André Winter & Wavestein – Kontrol (Original Mix)
08. Aardy – Lamentations (Original Mix)
09. Timo Veranta & Tour øf Soul – Jupiter (Original Mix)
10. DJ AroZe – Time Machines (Heerhorst & Teenage Mutants Remix)
11. Bardia Salour – Mind Control (Heerhorst Remix)
12. Mørk, Julien Riess – Red Spade (Original Mix)
13. André Winter, Heerhorst – Time-Out (Original Mix)
14. Eme Kulhnek – Better Man (Original Mix)

Back To Top