Skip to content

EG TECHNO.090 Trent Hadid

Raised by a musical family, Trent Hadid’s passion for electronic music has seen him make inroads into Sydney’s infamous clubbing scene. His love of house & techno has seen him deliver memorable sets with some of Sydney’s most respected underground venues and promoters.

A young lad with a big future, Trent takes 100% pride in his work and the DJing has now seen him produce several tracks. He’s excited by the challenge of fusing his original scores in his up and coming sets, watch this space for future releases

01. DANZAH – Fallen Legacy (Original Mix)
02. Transcode – Synesthesia (Original Mix)
03. GIULIA (IT) – Arcadia (Original Mix)
04. ANNA – Journey To The Underworld (Original Mix)
05. Jay Lumen – Terra (Original Mix)
06. Alan Fitzpatrick, Rebuke – Ultimate Distortion (Original Mix)
07. Patrik Berg – Living the Lie (Original Mix)
08. Rebuke – Wasp (Original Mix)
09. Luca Morris, Mozzy Rekorder – Sunday (Phoenix Movement Remix)
10. Luca Marchese, Teenage Mutants – Flashlights (Original Mix)
11. Daniel Levak – Invasion (Original Mix)
12. Egbert – Machine (Original Mix)
13. Alex Mine – Voices From The Siren (Original Mix)

Back To Top