Skip to content

EG TECHNO.107 Anna Reusch

Listen to Anna Reusch’s contribution to Drumcode’s ‘Elevate’ compilation with ‘Let Me Take You There’.

Rising German DJ/producer Anna Reusch returns to Drumcode following her debut in late 2022 with ‘Deeper’ on A-Sides Vol.11.

This time she shares the fantastic ‘Let Me Take You There’, which deftly integrates a famous sample into a rhythmic dancefloor workout. The track features on ‘Elevate’ a new compilation on Drumcode that amplifies the next generation of techno talent.

Previous to her appearances on Drumcode, Reusche has dropped heat on labels including Tronic, Bouq. Records, Transmit Recordings and 100% Pure.

Outside of music, Anna works in the horse stables on her farm close to Dresden during the day, maintaining a grounded balance with her touring schedule.

01. Resonance – Hot And Cold
02. Anna Reusch – Fiesta (Out in April)
03. Gary Beck – Where Are You Going
04. Anna Reusch – Up (Out in April)
05. Filterheadz – Move Forward
06. Rony Group – Fairus
07. Marco Bailey – Start It Up
08. Anna Reusch – Let Me Take You There
09. Lowerzone – Disco
10. Ramiro Lopez&Andres Campo – Chants
11. MITA – Tools & Grooves
12. Marcal – Bellbird
13. David Löhlein – Free A Leek

Back To Top