skip to Main Content

EG TECHNO.114 Mha Iri

Mha Iri just released ‘The Unexpected’ via Drumcode. Stream and download here.

Scottish-born Mha Iri is the tough techno breakout act of 2023. Having already played key shows such as Rave The Planet street parade in Berlin, Filth on Acid ADE Amsterdam, EGG London, Gate 13 Braga, Beyond The Valley, Pitch, and Rainbow Serpent Australia, she is a force to be reckoned with.

The no.4 best-selling female techno artist on Beatport last year, she’s made her mark with quality releases on 1605, Filth on Acid, and more recently Adam Beyer’s Drumcode imprint. In March her track ‘Never Go Back To Sleep’ was a standout on the label’s ‘Elevate’ compilation and she’s followed that up brilliantly with a debut EP ‘The Unexpected’ due out August 2023, with all three tracks featuring on her EG Techno podcast.

01. Dr Shadow – Year 3030
02. Mha iri – Let The Good Times Roll
03. Ire dreamer, AnDe Trois – The Groove
04. Futch – Solstice
05. Mha iri – The Unexpected
06. Ramiro Lopez – Shira
07. Donata Diana – Pulsarion
08. Deborah De Luca – Shankara
09. Pleasurekraft – Embodied
10. Id- id
11. Mha iri – Filthy
12. Vilchezz – Camelo’s

Back To Top